Liste des membres du Consortium 3D

Noms et Prénoms Coordonnées Institutions
Benistant Pascal pascal.benistant@map.cnrs.fr MAP_UMR 3495
Bergerot Laurent laurent.bergerot@map.cnrs.fr MAP_UMR 3495
Bernard Jean-François jfbernard@u-bordeaux3.fr ARCHEOVISION_UMS3657
Bohbot Hervé herve.bohbot@cnrs.fr ASM_UMR 5140
Cassen Serge serge.Cassen@univ-nantes.fr LARA_UMR 6566
Chayani Mehdi mehdi.chayani@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr ARCHEOVISION_UMS3657
De Luca Livio livio.deluca@map.cnrs.fr MAP_UMR 3495
Dutailly Bruno b.dutailly@pacea.u-bordeaux1.fr ARCHEOVISION_UMS3657
Epaud Frederic frederic.epaud@univ-tours.fr MSH VAL-DE-LOIRE (CITERE-LAT)_UMR7324
Espinasse Loic loic.espinasse@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr ARCHEOVISION_UMS3657
Eusebe Sylvie sylvie.eusebe@inrap.fr INRAP
Flammin Anne anne.flammin@mom.fr MSH MOM (ARAR)_UMR5138
Fleury Philippe philippe.fleury@unicaen.fr CIREVE
Grimaud Valentin valentin.grimaud@univ-nantes.fr LARA_UMR 6566
Kerouanton Jean-Louis jean-louis.kerouanton@univ-nantes.fr EPOTEC (CFV_EA 1161)
Laroche Florent florent.laroche@irccyn.ec-nantes.fr EPOTEC (IRCCyN_UMR 6597)
Lescop Laurent llescop@wanadoo.fr LARA_UMR 6566
Madeleine Sophie sophie.madeleine@unicaen.fr CIREVE
Manseri Hakima hakima.manseri@cnrs.fr ASM_UMR 5140
Marlet Olivier olivier.marlet@univ-tours.fr MSH VAL-DE-LOIRE (CITERE-LAT)_UMR7324
Mathieu Veronique Veronique.Mathieu@cnrs.fr ASM_UMR 5140
Mora Pascal pascal.mora@u-bordeaux3.fr ARCHEOVISION_UMS3657
Paitier Hervé herve-pierre.paitier@inrap.fr INRAP
Pamart Anthony  apa@imap.gamsau.archi.fr MAP_UMR 3495
Quantin Matthieu matthieu.quantin@irccyn.ec-nantes.fr EPOTEC (IRCCyN_UMR 6597)
Rodier Xavier xavier.rodier@univ-tours.fr MSH VAL-DE-LOIRE (CITERE-LAT)_UMR7324
Sanz-Laliberté Severine severine.sanz@cnrs.fr ASM_UMR 5140
Schmitt Anne anne.schmitt@mom.fr MSH MOM (ARAR)_UMR5138
Sorin-Mazouni Sabine sabine.sorin@cepam.cnrs.fr CEPAM_UMR7254
Tournon-Valliente Sarah sarah.tournon@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr ARCHEOVISION_UMS3657